Please see our lovely commitee!

Committee Members

  • Steve Maundrell
    Steve Maundrell

  • Gill Howarth
    Gill Howarth
    Club Secretary

  • Small
    Lisa Richardson

  • Holly  Rainford
    Holly Rainford
    Publicity Officer

  • Small
    Sue Smith
    Ladies Club Captain

  • Small
    Phoebe Broome
    Ladies Club Captain

  • Aveline Cruickshank
    Aveline Cruickshank
    Ladies 1st XI Captain

  • Small
    Amy Bennett
    Ladies 2nd XI Captain

  • Julie Hoar
    Julie Hoar
    Ladies 3rd XI Captain & Junior Academy Director

  • Donna Brown
    Donna Brown
    Ladies 4th XI Captain

  • Robert Evans
    Robert Evans
    Mens Club Captain

  • Small
    james tanton
    Mens 1st XI Captain

  • Small
    Daniel Carlin
    Mens 2nd XI Captain

  • Small
    Tom Hart
    Mens 3rd XI Captain

  • Liam Reeves
    Liam Reeves
    Mens 4th XI Captain

  • Richard Johnson
    Richard Johnson
    Fixture Secretary

  • Jackie Wildhaber
    Jackie Wildhaber
    Fixture Secretary

  • Kelly  Olubodun
    Kelly Olubodun
    Fixture Secretary

Coaching Staff

  • Small
    Luke Wardell
    Club Coach

Other Committee Members

  • Small
    Daniel Carlin
    Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Angela O'Brien
    Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Amy Nichols
    Welfare Officer

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2017 - 2019 Derby Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Steve Maundrell